A New Adventure

kids

The wedding is behind us and the baby is here.  Louis Jackson was born on November 9th, 2012.  He is now 5 months old and life seems to be flying by.  I am so busy with this new baby boy and 2 big girls.  I have decided I’d like to share my adventures in parenting with all of you. I will reflect on all things from diapers to pre-teen dating.  Sounds scary, doesn’t it?!   I hope you will follow me on this amazing adventure.  Stay tuned as I work behind the scenes on my new blog Little Larks {A Children’s Lifestyle Blog}.  Follow Little Larks on twitter for updates and launch details.

LLTwitter

Tell us.... We want to know....

