Baby Shower Guest Book Box Giveaway!

Hosting a spontaneous giveaway this month.  I will be giving away 1 of my NEW Baby Shower Guest Book Boxes.

ImageWinner is welcome to choose from these designs for the dividers:

Image

HOW TO ENTER…..

any of the following = 1 entry

1. visit my  S H O P  and leave a comment tell us your fav item.

2.  follow on Twitter and leave a comment your twitter id.

3.  follow on Pinterest and leave a comment letting us know you did so.

4.  like on Facebook and leave a comment letting us know you did so.

5.  share the giveaway with your friends on facebook- use this link – http://tinyurl.com/d4pp7x7

6.  tweet about the giveaway- uses this link- http://tinyurl.com/d4pp7x7 

BONUS  = 5 entry – Purchase any item from my S H O P.

Giveaway ends Friday, August 31st.  Winner will be announced on September 3rd.  {US only}  Good Luck.

4 thoughts on “Baby Shower Guest Book Box Giveaway!

  1. I love all of your items. My family is throwing me a baby shower in the next few months. I would love to win the baby guest book box! I love the owls in #6!! So, cute!

  2. Pingback: Nursery Ideas « novemberseven

  3. Pingback: New Guest Book & Event Design « novemberseven

Tell us.... We want to know....

