{Giveaway} Holiday Postcards


I love Christmastime.  I am totally the friend that listens to Christmas music too early.   So celebrate too early with me!  This month I am giving away a set of these super cute holiday postcards.  Who doesn’t love hot chocoloate?!



HOW TO ENTER…..

any of the following = 1 entry {be sure to leave a comment for each entry}

1. visit my  S H O P  and leave a comment tell us your fav item.  Don’t forget to leave your email address.

2.  follow on Twitter

3.  Share this giveaway on twitter by tweeting, ”I just entered to win a set of Holiday Postcards from @cutthecakeetsy ~ Enter for a chance to win!!   http://november-seven.com/ #giveaway”

4.  like on Facebook

5.  Share the giveaway with your friends on facebook by updating your status  ”I just entered to win a set of Holiday Postcards from Cut the Cake Designs  ~ Enter for a chance to win!!   http://november-seven.com/ #giveaway   ”

BONUS  = 5 entry – Purchase any item from my S H O P.

Enter until Wednesday, November 30th!  Winner will be announced on December 1st.  {US only}  Good Luck.

28 thoughts on “{Giveaway} Holiday Postcards

  1. Pingback: Wedding Invitation Set « novemberseven

  2. I am ready for Christmas way too early too! I’d love to put up my tree right now! :) I love your recipe for a good marriage guest book postcards! Sooooo cute.

Tell us.... We want to know....

