And the winner is….

Congrats to Katie O!  She won this Bird on a Branch Recipe Box.  Wonder if she’ll keep it for herself or give it as Christmas gift.

That’s right, I am thinking about Christmas shopping!  More than halfway done with my shopping.  So not like me.  Every year I say I am going to start early and this year I actually did.  Chris’s parents are visiting in early December then my parents will be here for the holidays so I don’t want to be running around while they are here.  I plan on cooking ahead before my parent’s arrival so I am on the hunt for Prep Ahead Recipes.  Do you have any you’d like to share?  I’d love some suggestions.

Be sure to check back tomorrow to see what I am giving away this month!

{All images from Cut the Cake Designs – that’s me}

 

One thought on “And the winner is….

Tell us.... We want to know....

