Pinterest Party – Wrap your Wedding in Twine

I don’t know about you but I LOVE twine.  Especial black and white twine.  I just love the way it makes little packages look special.  I know that sounds corny but it really does.  I have recently dedicated a pinterest board to twine.   I share my favorite Etsy shop to buy twine from at the end of the post.   Here are some fabulous Wedding details wrapped in twine (via pinterest):

bouquet wrapped in twine (pin) source

Ranunculus Boutonnieres wrapped in twine. (pin) source

Favor Boxes (pin) source

Invitation Wrapped in Twine (pin)  source

My favorite Etsy shop to purchase twine is Pretty Tape. Great quality, fair prices and fast shipping. Lots of fun Japanese tape too!

Have a pretty weekend and be sure to stop by on Monday, hosting another giveaway!

4 thoughts on “Pinterest Party – Wrap your Wedding in Twine

Tell us.... We want to know....

