Celebrity Weddings {Hair}


Joanna Garcia who married Yankee Player Nick Swisher went with a simple style. I actually opted for the same style. I wanted go with what I felt most comfortable with. I wanted to look great but I didn’t want to go with a completely different look than I normally wear.

Ana Ortiz (from Ugly Betty) went with a super cute side bun. Love that!

I just love Jennifer Finnigan’s (Close to Home) Wavy half up/ half down do! Pefect for there ceremony.
Click on the image to see more of any of the weddings and source info of pictures.

2 thoughts on “Celebrity Weddings {Hair}

Tell us.... We want to know....

