Celebrity Wedding Week

Why not?  Don’t we look to them for inspiration?  This week I will share my favorite celebrity wedding details.

So let’s start with the most important detail…. The DRESS!

Carolyn Bessette(via InStyle Weddings) One of my absolute favorite looks.  So simple and classic.  Normally I would say NO way to gloves but I am liking the sheer gloves.

Megan Fox via (google)  just gorgeous!


Tori Spelling (via Celebrity Fashion)  I love the hint of pink and uniqueness.

Rhea Durham (via PopSugar) simply stated.

So who is your fav?  Leave a comment we want to know!

6 thoughts on “Celebrity Wedding Week

  1. I’m not a big fan of celeb wedding overload, nor do I care about the Kardashian wedding, but I don’t consider the Kennedy-Bisset wedding to be a celeb wedding- it is more similar to the royal wedding to me. And it was just gorgeous. Her style is classic with the perfect chignon and her lily of the valley bouquet. perfection!

Tell us.... We want to know....

