Etsy Wedding Team

The Etsy Wedding Team is a an amazing group of talented artists that I am so honored to be a part of.  It has been a great source of support and inspiration over the last couple of years.  As my business has grown, they have been there every step of the way.  When I encountered a not so nice copy cat they were there with great advice.  When I was planning my own wedding I absolutely turned to several of them to help me create an unique event!  You can find out more and see a list of vendors here.

Some of my favorite items found by browsing – etsy wedding team on Etsy…


Click on any image to check out the shop.
You can connect with the Etsy Wedding Team on Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest and Official Site.
6 thoughts on “Etsy Wedding Team

Tell us.... We want to know....

