Spontaneous Giveaway!

Just because….

I am giving away one of the {NEW} Address Card Files listed in my S H O P.

Winner picks which address card file he/she will receive!

HOW TO ENTER…..

any of the following = 1 entry

1. visit my  S H O P  and leave a comment tell us your fav item.

2.  follow on Twitter

3.  follow on Pinterest

4.  like on Facebook

BONUS  = 5 entry

Purchase any item from my S H O P.

Giveaway end Monday, August 8th.  Winner will be announced on Aug 9th.  {US only}  Good Luck.

59 thoughts on “Spontaneous Giveaway!

  1. My favorite item in your shop are the Thank You – Love Note Cards!
    Thank you for the giveaway :)
    hurdler4eva(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. Cannot decide which item i love best in your shop! They are all super, but if I HAVE to pick then probably Green Bird on a Branch Guest Book Box & Banner because my name is Robin, so I like the birds and the bunting style banner is adorable, what a great idea to have a banner to call attention to the guest box.

    Thanks for hosting a giveaway and posting it on etsy giveaways, which is how I found your blog and shop.
    robin
    robinb at mail dot com
    http://urbandebris.typepad.com

  3. omg this is so great!

    i love the shop, my favorite item is the “Pretty Yellow Flowers Guest Book Box” <3 <3

    (i also started following on twitter and pinterest!)

  4. All of my favorites are the marvelous Address Boxes – and I still can’t decide which one I’d choose if I were so lucky as to win this fine giveaway – I’m really torn between the Vintage Floral and the Vintage Travel. They would all make really nice gifts too.

    jessterlyn(at)aol(dot)com

  5. The etsy giveaway blog had the date messed up. Said giveaway until Aug 9th, but am reading above that it’s the 8th. Love your products, will still follow!

Tell us.... We want to know....

