Let’s talk kitchen love…

As I’ve mentioned before, I will not only aspire to inspire your creative side with wedding details, I will also show you design & fashion inspiration goodness.  So today let’s talk KITCHENS!  I love white, clean & comfy kitchens.  Here’s a few I am dying to make cakes, cookies & brownies in.

This lamp alone is amazing!  I also love the simple splash of color the window covering offers.

The kitchen below is the ultimate family kitchen.  Perfect for Christmas morning!

The drawers are perfect.  I love simple storage.

That view!  Need I say more?!

Love the mixture of white, turquoise & dark wood.  Very comfy.

source – click on an image for the source.

4 thoughts on “Let’s talk kitchen love…

Tell us.... We want to know....

