The Launch Party Continues…

I hope you are all are having as much fun as I am.  Today’s Vendor is Party Poms.  I don’t know what it is… but party poms make me happy.  They are just so cheerful and I love the endless color combination possibilities.  Party Poms carries a large selection of tissue pom pom kits, with over 80 colors to customize your own.  Party Poms have been featured in Brides Magazine and Perfect Wedding UK.  They are offering 1 lucky winner a $25 store credit.

To ENTER just visit Party Poms, leave a comment below and share with us what color poms you would choose if you are the winner.  Can’t wait to hear your color scheme!  We will be accepting entries all week and will announce the winner on Monday, January 31st.


65 thoughts on “The Launch Party Continues…

  1. First, I want them all…

    But, for my wedding we are doing a classic red, black, and whites color scheme, so probably scarlet or cranberry, with ivory and vanilla – yum!

    Ooorrrrrr….the teal because it is SO pretty and I know it is my sister’s favorite. And they would be awesome for a bridal shower too!

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention The Launch Party Continues… | novemberseven -- Topsy.com

  3. I want them also!
    I’d love neutrals+a few colors! Peacock, dove grey, lilac, a light pink, and the neutral palette is very pretty.
    They’re all great and would be precious at a celebration!

  4. I would do orange, white and blue poms for my living room or I would ask my sister what her wedding colors are going to be and get them for her

    Melody.DuValatgmaildotcom

  5. My color scheme is royal purple and lime green with teal accents. I think that these wold be the perfect addition to our wedding!

  6. I’ve always loved the look of these poms!
    my color scheme is fall, so I would definitely go for the scarlet, golden rod, burnt orange, and chocolate colors

  7. So so so pretty!
    I think I’d pick the silver blue or dove grey and some pearly white or ivory to go with our location/colour scheme (century building and copper/silver/gold)

  8. Ooh! I am hosting a shower at my home 2 weeks after my own wedding, and these would be perfect. I would go with the pansy set, because all the purples would go with the bride’s color scheme perfectly!

  9. Hello, what’s this? A party pom? I have never seen anything so delicate and beautiful in my life. I would think any party pom would be appreciated, although I love the pastel turquoise and creamy yellow, I wonder how they would blend together>?

  10. I would definatly choose the grey, white to go with the color scheme of my school locker. I would also choose orange ones for little pops of spunk. My locker is boring and needs a little livening. :D

  11. What is it about those big pompoms that make a party great? Just that blast of color makes the room so exciting. I would get sky, white, and yellow for my next big party. ambrerose at(aol) dot(com)

Tell us.... We want to know....

