Lauch Party Giveaways

Day 2 of November Seven’s Launch Party Giveaways.  Today’s vendors are sweet colleagues of mine from the Etsy Wedding Team.  Read on to learn more about the prizes and to enter to win leave us a comment here telling us your favorites for either or both shops. We’ll accept entries all week long, and randomly choose our winner these Monday, January 31st. Good luck readers!

Appleberry Ink is offering $25 towards an Invitation Suite.  Her designs are so lovely.  I had the hardest time choosing which to show you.

The Social Seam offers a wide selection of handsewn clutches, bags and wraps for brides, bridesmaids, mothers, prom, formal evening dress and special occasions. I sew classic and modern styles in high quality silks, satins, taffetas and cottons.  The Social Seam is offering a $20 store credit to one of November Seven’s lucky readers.

20 thoughts on “Lauch Party Giveaways

  1. I am IN LOVE with the cherry blossom invite… AMAZING! I only wish my wedding was centered around this design….

    And, the black and white clutch – ADORABLE!

    Thank you for sharing the links!

  2. Oh my gosh, how perfect! Peacock feathers were my inspiration for my colors so the featured peacock invites are perfect!

    Also, I’m planning on giving clutches to my BM’s as a gift and I think the Lily Viola Clutch is great in Lime Green! :)

  3. from thesocialseam, “the christine tuxedo ivory clutch” is so beautiful! :)

    from appleberryink ; the wedding invites in the victorian floral patterns are gorgeous!!!

    crossing my fingers ! :)

  4. WOW. What great links! Thanks for sharing!!
    I absolutely love the Amanda Pin : http://www.etsy.com/listing/45582891/floral-organza-pin-the-amanda-pin

    It would be the perfect accessory for my attendants!!!!
    I also LOVE the Kimberly clutch. SO perfect as a clutch – and it would match my colors so well!
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/65999649/clutch-the-kimberly-clutch-dark

    I love the Modern Rose Flower Blossom invite:
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/38074379/modern-rose-flower-blossom-wedding

    These are amazing! I love it all! You’re right, it’s so hard to decide!

  5. I really like the Cherry blossom wedding invitations with directions – set of 25 (displayed in sage green an ivory) and Cherry blossom wedding invitations with directions – set of 25 (displayed in sage green an ivory).

  6. The invitations with the birch trees are so beautiful!

    I also love the kimberly clutch in citron satin. I am loving that color this season!

    heinznichole at gmail dot com

  7. It’s so hard to choose a favorite! I like the Victorian Filigree cards from Appleberry and the Kimberly Clutch from Social Seam. Thanks for sharing these with us!

Tell us.... We want to know....

