Pinterest Party {Every Sunday}

November Seven’s big FAT Launch Party is just around the corner.  The festivities begin Monday morning.  Lots of lovely gifts and discounts to give to all of my new readers.  I am so excited!

The above pic is from one of my favorite London weddings featured on Ruffled.  Click here to see more of this pretty wedding.

The pic below is not on Pinterest, yet ;)  It’s me… getting the celebration started!

As we get into the groove of sharing amazing inspirations with you…  Each Sunday I will share with you my favorite Pinterest find of the week.  If you already taken a peak at November Seven then you know all about my favorite time waster.  You can see my page & favs here.  Have a happy weekend.  See you Monday!

Tell us.... We want to know....

