Floral Inspirations for my Wedding….

The greatest thing about being in the wedding industry is not having to settle on 1 or 2 colors. I change my mind almost daily on which colors are so perfect for a wedding. I have narrowed down my colors to yellow and gray. BUT I will add hints of pink, lots of white, splashes of green and maybe a bit of gray-blue. Because I create modern guest book boxes and invitations I collaborate with brides daily. I get so excited about the color combinations they have chosen. Maybe a bit too much. Any how, here are a few of the flower inspirations I may incorporate into my own wedding. What color combinations do you LOVE?

One thought on “Floral Inspirations for my Wedding….

Tell us.... We want to know....

